Jump to content

Photo

Spellbook Library of the Crescent and Spellbook of the Master


Best Answer Venomous Cat, 06 February 2014 - 08:00 AM

Yes, you can. Masters copies only the effect, not the conditions or restrictions.

Go to the full post »


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1
Hessiano

Hessiano

    Junior Member

  • Junior Member
  • 53 posts
    • Time Online: 1d 23h 5m 14s
  • Country: Country Flag

I've "Spellbook Library of the Crescent" and other 2 spellbook spellcards in my grave and "Temperance of Prophecy" face-up on the field, after, I've activated "Spellbook of the Master" (I reveal 1 spellbook spellcard from my hand) and copy the effect of "Spellbook Library of the Crescent" , what happen?

I think that the effect of "Spellbook of the Master" will resolve normally and copy the effect of "Spellbook Library of the Crescent" then, I can reveal 3 spellbook spellcard from my deck and my opponent randomly adds 1 of them to my hand, I'm right?



#2
Venomous Cat

Venomous Cat

    Member

  • Member
  • 208 posts
    • Time Online: 4d 15h 56m 5s
  • Team:None
  • Location:Sulking in the sun
✓  Best Answer

Yes, you can. Masters copies only the effect, not the conditions or restrictions.


You win!



...So we have yet another LordTyrannus? Joy of joys.

 

#LIGHTNING LAXUS 4 ADMIN 2K14

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.