Jump to content

Photo

Vanity's emptiness ruling question


Best Answer Miror B., 15 February 2014 - 01:47 AM

It goes from the field to the graveyard. "Technically" isn't even the right word because it's a fact xP

 

So yes Vanity's Emptiness would be destroyed in that situation.

Go to the full post »


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1
piecesofheaven

piecesofheaven

    Junior Member

  • Junior Member
  • 13 posts
    • Time Online: 3h 15m 4s
  • Country: Country Flag

So I'm pretty sure I already know the answer to this question but I figured I would ask just to be certain. If you use a card, say, MST or pot of duality, would vanity's emptiness be destroyed because you used a card and it then went to the graveyard? I would assume yes since it is still technically going to your graveyard, thus meeting the condition.



#2
Miror B.

Miror B.

    Master of SWOG

  • Chat Moderator
  • 8,112 posts
    • Time Online: 259d 12h 23m 55s
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Under my sis's bed...waiting for you...
✓  Best Answer

It goes from the field to the graveyard. "Technically" isn't even the right word because it's a fact xP

 

So yes Vanity's Emptiness would be destroyed in that situation.


About Miror

 

 

Think about this for a bit:

'DN experience' indicates how much sensual pleasure you give to your partner. If you play with your deck well, and give the other person a good time, then everyone can get a good experience out of it.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.