Posted 18 August 2012 - 02:15 PM
Steelswarm Roach, can it negate Gorz's summon?
Steelswarm Roach works like Rai-Oh. Gorz summons through an effect. However, my friends claim that Konami made a BKSS ruling stating that Roach can negate Gorz. I cannot find such a rulings. You can imagine my frustration when I see someone have Gorz in hand, and they lose because one of my friends drops Roach and says it stops Gorz.
Unless everything I know about Yugioh just happens to be wrong and Roach stops Trigger effects.
RTUVK IFA IDT OCOOSNQP FNLY OMPKG SQQEGJK TYHK ZGK RAU PAOF FOPK AL FOHOD FMTGY
Posted 18 August 2012 - 05:40 PM
Is there even an Inherent SS that takes place during the damage step ? I don't think there is.
They all happen during the Main Phase(s).
Head Administrator / Ruling Guru / Administrator - PM me or Email me with any questions you may have.
(Please do not send War or Team related questions to me, I am not involved with that at all)
RC -1 and PC -1 Certified Konami Judge / Events Floor Judged: 2 YCS, 1 WCQ, 8 Regionals | Head Judged: 1 Regional
Decks I use: Bujin, Spellbooks, Evilswarm, Fire Kings, Macro Rabbit, Worms, P.A.C.M.A.N., Dark Worlds, Final Countdown, Gallis the Star Beast OTK, Blackwings, Gravekeepers
League of Legends Player: CTG AntiTcb @ NA server
Follow me: @AntiTcb
Old School RS:
2 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 2 guests, 0 anonymous users