Jump to content

Photo

Solved  Ruling Question time for Genex Undine & Atlantean Marksman


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

When Genex Undine is normal summon i can send 1 Atlantean Marksman to graveyard and add 1 any water monster in hand,and then when after i use the effect of Genex Undine can i use Atlantean Marksman effect when he send to the graveyard?

#2
Managarn

Managarn

    Member

when using undine effect you send 1 water monster to add 1 "genex controller" and not any water monster.

After this effect resolve does marksman(or armsman/dragoon) effect trigger in the grave.

#3
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

Sorry genex controll,but when i send marksman to graveyard from my deck after genex effect cani use marksman effect destroy his set?

#4
EGamerozo

EGamerozo

    Enforcing the Will of the Nohr Kindgom

  • Preferred Name:EG, EGaymer, Efggt
  • Team:Free
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:In the Sylvan Forest, Staying Faithful to A-Cups


Sorry genex controll,but when i send marksman to graveyard from my deck after genex effect cani use marksman effect destroy his set?

Yes

#5
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

Yes

Thanks do you like my sentece on fourm?

#6
EGamerozo

EGamerozo

    Enforcing the Will of the Nohr Kindgom

  • Preferred Name:EG, EGaymer, Efggt
  • Team:Free
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:In the Sylvan Forest, Staying Faithful to A-Cups


Thanks do you like my sentece on fourm?

If you meant to say:"Do you like my sentences on the forum" then No.

#7
genexwrecker

genexwrecker

    BAN ALL VENDING MACHINES

  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:IL


?

just a question mark how is that even able to post i thought the minimum characters was 10?

also u get the atlanteans effect

Edited by genexwrecker, 15 October 2012 - 03:48 PM.

lDfQq7q.png
Never forget Lightning Laxus! Dn Admin 2-20-14 until 7-6-14

Interested in a donation code? Tag me in Ragequit stories thread with a ragequit screenshot of me and I might consider it based on how funny it is.
6b964zP.jpg

 

A4ENrSU.png

 


#8
Disorient

Disorient

    聖女モの魔導書

  • Team:[AE] A posse ad esse
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:The Dark World. (Seattle, Washington)


just a question mark how is that even able to post i thought the minimum characters was 10?

This is DN not Pojo.
Posted Image




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.