Jump to content

Photo

Solved  Ruling Question time for Genex Undine & Atlantean Marksman


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
7 replies to this topic

#1
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

  • Banned
  • 274 posts
When Genex Undine is normal summon i can send 1 Atlantean Marksman to graveyard and add 1 any water monster in hand,and then when after i use the effect of Genex Undine can i use Atlantean Marksman effect when he send to the graveyard?

#2
Managarn

Managarn

    Member

  • Member
  • 277 posts
    • Time Online: 41d 13h 5m 20s
when using undine effect you send 1 water monster to add 1 "genex controller" and not any water monster.

After this effect resolve does marksman(or armsman/dragoon) effect trigger in the grave.

#3
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

  • Banned
  • 274 posts
Sorry genex controll,but when i send marksman to graveyard from my deck after genex effect cani use marksman effect destroy his set?

#4
EGamerozo

EGamerozo

    The Whatever Person

  • In-Game Administrator
  • 5,471 posts
    • Time Online: 276d 13h 51m 10s
  • Team:[FOG]
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:In the Sylvan Forest, Staying Faithful to A-Cups

Sorry genex controll,but when i send marksman to graveyard from my deck after genex effect cani use marksman effect destroy his set?

Yes

1u42clU.png

oqOJnAc.png

^Thanks to Zoi for Bar^

|dA Gallery||GFX Showcase|


#5
Harry +

Harry +

    Member

  • Banned
  • 274 posts

Yes

Thanks do you like my sentece on fourm?

#6
EGamerozo

EGamerozo

    The Whatever Person

  • In-Game Administrator
  • 5,471 posts
    • Time Online: 276d 13h 51m 10s
  • Team:[FOG]
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:In the Sylvan Forest, Staying Faithful to A-Cups

Thanks do you like my sentece on fourm?

If you meant to say:"Do you like my sentences on the forum" then No.

1u42clU.png

oqOJnAc.png

^Thanks to Zoi for Bar^

|dA Gallery||GFX Showcase|


#7
genexwrecker

genexwrecker

    Sailor Scout of ruling knowledge

  • Veteran Members
  • 8,612 posts
    • Time Online: 253d 22h 17m 21s
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:IL

?

just a question mark how is that even able to post i thought the minimum characters was 10?

also u get the atlanteans effect

Edited by genexwrecker, 15 October 2012 - 03:16 PM.

 

lDfQq7q.png

Never forget Lightning Laxus! Dn Admin 2-20-14 until 7-6-14

ItyCqOB.png

genex_11.png

 http://i.imgur.com/VWFSyAI.png I own the account genexwreckersucks it is not some one bashing me its just me hating myself.

 

 


#8
Disorient

Disorient

    聖女モの魔導書

  • In-Game Administrator
  • 1,046 posts
    • Time Online: 114d 22h 3m 41s
  • Team:[AE] A posse ad esse
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:The Dark World. (Seattle, Washington)

just a question mark how is that even able to post i thought the minimum characters was 10?

This is DN not Pojo.

hBovipL.png

 

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.