Jump to content

Photo

Solved  Fire kings Vs Solemn wanning


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
Ahim de Famille

Ahim de Famille

    Elite Member

  • Super Moderator
  • 1,896 posts
    • Time Online: 166d 21h 26m 36s
  • Country: Country Flag
this deck is so popular now on DN..and I dont understand the rule on this completely yet so I'm just gonna ask here.
1. If Fire King Garunix is destroyed through the effects of Rai Oh or Solemn Warning when it revive itself from the grave does he still came back from the grave on the next turn?
2. Does Fire King Beast Yaksha eff work if it got destroy by solemn wanning/judgment?
3. Does Fire King Avatar Barong eff work if it got destroy by solemn wanning/judgment?
Edit:
4. If Fire King Garunix got negate by starlight road does it still revive itself on the next turn?

Edited by Ahim de Famille, 24 December 2012 - 08:17 PM.

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

iSWhXOu.png

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

ahim_by_releane028-d7xthj8.png

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

 

 


#2
HEBS721

HEBS721

    ~Harbinger of Anarchy~

  • Member
  • 1,445 posts
    • Time Online: 42d 12h 44m 9s
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Upon Thy Throne
1) No, it is still in the graveyard when Warning attempts to negate it's effect. Monsters in the graveyard cannot be destroyed. Also, Rai-Oh cannot negate effects.
2) Yes
3) Yes
4) Yes

Edited by HEBS721, 24 December 2012 - 08:38 PM.

||~Madolche~||~Mist Valley~||~Noble Knight~||~Psychic~||~Wind-Up~||

cqIWeyf.jpg?1
||~RC-1~||


#3
Ahim de Famille

Ahim de Famille

    Elite Member

  • Super Moderator
  • 1,896 posts
    • Time Online: 166d 21h 26m 36s
  • Country: Country Flag
thank for the answer.

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

iSWhXOu.png

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

ahim_by_releane028-d7xthj8.png

-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-

 

 


#4
HEBS721

HEBS721

    ~Harbinger of Anarchy~

  • Member
  • 1,445 posts
    • Time Online: 42d 12h 44m 9s
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Upon Thy Throne
I misread the first question and have corrected my answer accordingly.

||~Madolche~||~Mist Valley~||~Noble Knight~||~Psychic~||~Wind-Up~||

cqIWeyf.jpg?1
||~RC-1~||





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.