Jump to content

Photo

Solved  Fire kings Vs Solemn wanning


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
Ahim de Famille

Ahim de Famille

    「Forever Batman」

  • Country: Country Flag


this deck is so popular now on DN..and I dont understand the rule on this completely yet so I'm just gonna ask here.
1. If Fire King Garunix is destroyed through the effects of Rai Oh or Solemn Warning when it revive itself from the grave does he still came back from the grave on the next turn?
2. Does Fire King Beast Yaksha eff work if it got destroy by solemn wanning/judgment?
3. Does Fire King Avatar Barong eff work if it got destroy by solemn wanning/judgment?
Edit:
4. If Fire King Garunix got negate by starlight road does it still revive itself on the next turn?

Edited by Ahim de Famille, 24 December 2012 - 08:17 PM.

dJyL7Nv.png

 

"Vettel was banned for posting what shane asked him to post. Doing so required him to break a rule of the skype chat he is no longer even in, which is 'don't post the contents of that skype chat'. The posted logs contained no sensitive information whatsoever to the skype chat or forum staff affairs. It contained no evidence it was even from the forum staff chat. It contained no terms that were not requested to be posted by shane himself." Eric Northman

"it's been toxic for quite a long time, but it's begining to surface now, for everyone to see. I put an awful lot of time into this site, and I feel absolutely bitter in how everything ended, because I really cared for this site." DefiniteOtaku

That is what I want to say but he said it first.

 


#2
HEBS721

HEBS721

    ~Harbinger of Anarchy~

  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Upon Thy Throne


1) No, it is still in the graveyard when Warning attempts to negate it's effect. Monsters in the graveyard cannot be destroyed. Also, Rai-Oh cannot negate effects.
2) Yes
3) Yes
4) Yes

Edited by HEBS721, 24 December 2012 - 08:38 PM.

||~Madolche~||~Mist Valley~||~Noble Knight~||~Psychic~||~Wind-Up~||

cqIWeyf.jpg?1
||~RC-1~||


#3
Ahim de Famille

Ahim de Famille

    「Forever Batman」

  • Country: Country Flag


thank for the answer.

dJyL7Nv.png

 

"Vettel was banned for posting what shane asked him to post. Doing so required him to break a rule of the skype chat he is no longer even in, which is 'don't post the contents of that skype chat'. The posted logs contained no sensitive information whatsoever to the skype chat or forum staff affairs. It contained no evidence it was even from the forum staff chat. It contained no terms that were not requested to be posted by shane himself." Eric Northman

"it's been toxic for quite a long time, but it's begining to surface now, for everyone to see. I put an awful lot of time into this site, and I feel absolutely bitter in how everything ended, because I really cared for this site." DefiniteOtaku

That is what I want to say but he said it first.

 


#4
HEBS721

HEBS721

    ~Harbinger of Anarchy~

  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Upon Thy Throne


I misread the first question and have corrected my answer accordingly.

||~Madolche~||~Mist Valley~||~Noble Knight~||~Psychic~||~Wind-Up~||

cqIWeyf.jpg?1
||~RC-1~||





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.