Posted 13 January 2013 - 06:25 PM
This is a question regarding the ruling on the trap card Champion's Vigilance.
Its requirement is that you control a face up lvl 7 or higher monster, right?
Does that apply if you control an xyz monster, who has a material that happens to be a lvl 7 or higher normal monster?
Xyz concepts still confuse me just a tad, please don't mock my ignorance on the matter.
Posted 13 January 2013 - 06:27 PM
Quotes of epicness!
Most epic quote ever! Thanks TigerLeaf!
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users