Yusei x Fudo

Honorable Member

• Veteran Members
  • 808 posts
    • Time Online: 7d 11h 35m 56s
Deck : http://i.imgur.com/zWeXffj.png

ANY FIX ?!
Will be gladly accepted!

Edited by Yusei x Fudo, 20 January 2013 - 03:35 PM.

Danny9990

Danny9990

Veteran Member

• 512 posts
    • Time Online: 57d 10h 25m 29s
  • Team:MTA2
Ditch the light element and bls imo. People change their entire deck just to add a bls, not worth it. I would suggest you add the dino variants instead
Posted Image

Neo-Knight

Neo-Knight

Neo-returned

• Veteran Members
  • 1,370 posts
    • Time Online: 96d 22h 36m 16s
yea the fact that BLS is more dead draw then anything is not worth him in thhe build. You should try dino build for sure. Keep the veilers they are more useful then the thrashers and BLS. Here's my build That I have been using for many months now. Posted Image

well_done_sir.gif
NeoKnight.gif

Mizore-Shirayuki

Mizore-Shirayuki

Frostbitten Angel

• Veteran Members
  • 1,235 posts
    • Time Online: 15d 22h 49m 12s
  • Team:Fairy Tail

yea the fact that BLS is more dead draw then anything is not worth him in thhe build. You should try dino build for sure. Keep the veilers they are more useful then the thrashers and BLS. Here's my build That I have been using for many months now. Posted Image

this is the ideal build, except for I play 3 evilswarm bird guy (mind spaced idk) instead of 2 veiler and 1 seven tools.

yeah, bls isn't good in this deck, and also, i would only play 3 normal monsters to up consistancy.

Neo-Knight

Neo-Knight

Neo-returned

• Veteran Members
  • 1,370 posts

this is the ideal build, except for I play 3 evilswarm bird guy (mind spaced idk) instead of 2 veiler and 1 seven tools.

yeah, bls isn't good in this deck, and also, i would only play 3 normal monsters to up consistancy.

Well if it works it works. This is my match based deck so it has to have all the options basically.

and thanks for the complement XD

well_done_sir.gif
NeoKnight.gif

Yusei x Fudo