Jump to content


Solved  Stardust Radiance Dragon vs Brotherhood of Fire Fist - Tiger King

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
2 replies to this topic



    Irrelevant ⑧

  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Arc Cradle

If the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied after the effect of "Stardust Radiance Dragon" is applied, the effect of "Stardust Radiance Dragon" that was already applied is not negated, and the effect that prevents the targeted card from being destroyed once this turn is applied as usual.[4]


Situation 1: My opponent activates Brotherhood of Fire Fist - Tiger King. I chained Stardust Radiance Dragon's effect to Tiger King. Will Stardust Radiance lose its one-time immunity? I'm going for no, using the above rulings.

Situation 2: Similar, but this time I activate Radiance Dragon effect on Tiger King summon (ie before Tiger King got to activate the effect). Again, will Stardust Radiance lose its immunity after Tiger King activate the effect further in the duel?

Thank you in advance.



    I think I'm sane

  • Location:Lurk More.
No and no




    in the end you are just a scrub

  • Preferred Name:CK
  • Team:[Q4] Quadrifoglio
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Prague, Czech Republic

The effect has already resolved, so the immunity stays.
There are exceptions though, such as monster card that give only themselves attack boosts, eg. Leviathan Dragon.

Most Helpful Forum Staff Member 2013 - Thanks for all of your support!

Ex-Head Super Moderator | Ex-In-Game Senior Administrator | Ex-Appeal/Report Handler

Ex-Head Tournament Organizer and Ex-War Adjudicator

Posted Image

"Dare to reach out your hand into the darkness, to pull another hand into the light." ~Norman B. Rice

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.