Jump to content

Photo

Solved  Elemental Dragons

elemental dragons

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
3 replies to this topic

#1
HV-dan.yoo ara

HV-dan.yoo ara

    Junior Member

  • Junior Member
  • 93 posts
    • Time Online: 17d 18h 5m 24s
  • Team:No team
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Cosmic of Chaos
Okay,I've question about the elemental dragons.
Their card texts say that :You can only use 1 "Blaster, Elemental Dragon of Calderas" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
So my question is if i use their effect to special summon them by banishing 2 others do i still can active :You can discard this card and 1 other FIRE monster to the Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. ?
I'm pretty confuse bout it since i use its effect to special summon it so maybe i could not active the effect to destroy a card.

thanks in advance.

No excoozes foar u mang!
Her da plac of purfekt english!

If u nawt spik et u iz nawt belonk her!

leaf froam dis pag!

Aetherchild you are like a mentor to me.RIP bro you will always be missed.


#2
AntiTcb

AntiTcb

    Number XVI (16) of The Organization

  • Administrator
  • 3,137 posts
    • Time Online: 166d 14h 15m 49s
  • Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/AntiTcb
  • Twitter:@AntiTcb
  • Youtube:www.youtube.com/antitcb
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Roanoke, VA
No, you cannot activate that effect if you use any other effect of Blaster that turn.

WiBVzrn.png

Head Administrator / Ruling Guru / Administrator / The Organization: Number XVI (16)

(Please do not send War or Team related questions to me, I am not involved with that at all)

RC-1, RC-2 and PC-1 Certified Konami Judge / Events Floor Judged: 4 YCS, 2 WCQ, 8 Regionals | Head Judged: 3 Regionals

The Organization - Ending the Misinformation

Decks I use: Bujin, Spellbooks, Evilswarm, Fire Kings, Macro Rabbit, Worms, P.A.C.M.A.N., Dark Worlds, Final Countdown, Gallis the Star Beast OTK, Blackwings, Gravekeepers

League of Legends Player: CTG AntiTcb @ NA server

Hearthstone / Heroes of the Storm / Starcraft 2: AntiTcb#1338
Follow me: @AntiTcb


#3
HV-dan.yoo ara

HV-dan.yoo ara

    Junior Member

  • Junior Member
  • 93 posts
    • Time Online: 17d 18h 5m 24s
  • Team:No team
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:Cosmic of Chaos
Hmm...that means I cannot use Blaster's effect to destroy 1 card if i summon it by it's own effect on that turn?

No excoozes foar u mang!
Her da plac of purfekt english!

If u nawt spik et u iz nawt belonk her!

leaf froam dis pag!

Aetherchild you are like a mentor to me.RIP bro you will always be missed.


#4
aiwotorimodose

aiwotorimodose

    Blue Mage Apprentice

  • Member
  • 1,720 posts
    • Time Online: 47d 8h 39m 30s
  • Country: Country Flag
  • Location:GMT/UTC +7

Hmm...that means I cannot use Blaster's effect to destroy 1 card if i summon it by it's own effect on that turn?

yes, that's what it means.

Posted Image






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: elemental dragons

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.