Okay well here is something that is on my mind. The ranked up forms of Number 39: Utopia are Number C39: Utopia Ray V and Number C39: Utopia Ray Victory. ZW - Unicorn Spear can only be equiped to Number C39: Utopia Ray. My question is can it be equipped to the ranked up forms since they have the Number C39: Utopia Ray in there name?
Posted 18 June 2013 - 10:25 AM
Hello my name is MeklordEmperor so dont bring Synchros to me or else i will eat them like a stoner and chips .
"Did you just summon a bunch of monsters in one turn."
"That's against the rules isn't it?"
"Screw the rules I have money!!!!"
Please take this poll and share it with everyone http://forum.dueling...real/?p=2102022
Posted 18 June 2013 - 10:27 AM
Νο it cannot. It doesn't say "Utopia" monster like ZW - Lightning Blade, it says "Number C39: Utopia Ray". Τhat means that it can be equipped to that exact monster alone.
Most epic quote ever! Thanks TigerLeaf!
Posted 18 June 2013 - 11:09 AM
Never forget Lightning Laxus! Dn Admin 2-20-14 until 7-6-14
Best utopia deck player | Best genex user | One of dnf's biggest ruling helpers | Sailor Moon Fanboy
Donation codes are given in a contest on wednesdays. Keep an eye out for "donation status" and the rules of the contest.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users