Jump to content



Member Since 10 Aug 2012
Currently Not online
Offline Last Active Mar 20 2017 03:44 PM

In Topic: Beginning of Heaven and Earth question.

20 March 2017 - 03:44 PM

Question answered! Thanks alot

In Topic: Tribute Burial VS Charging Gaia The Fierce Knight

18 March 2017 - 06:33 AM

That is what I thought, just needed a clarification over it as someone I know was convinced it worked. Now I can show them this as proof.

Thank you very much.

In Topic: Black Luster Soldier

15 March 2017 - 11:08 AM

Im mainly answering from my phone which is a pain, the idea is to try to ritual both BLS as soon as possible with the Chibis to be able to confiscate 2 cards when going 1st, then use Mechaba as a protection against a potential spell nuisance or monster effect.

This is also why I am considering Scolding.

In Topic: Black Luster Soldier

14 March 2017 - 05:15 PM

@PhotonDragon211 how about side one of this card


Heres my current build:
- 2 Chibi Light
- 2 Chibi Dark
- 3 Manju
- 2 Super Soldier
- 1 Original BLS
- 2 Aleister
- 1 envoy of Chaos
- 2 Max C


- 3 Synthesis
- 2 Instafusion
- 3 Trade In
- 2 Sword of Concealing Light
- 1 Foolish
- 1 Invocation
- 2 Terraforming
- 2 Gateways
- 1 Meltdown
- 1 Twin Twister
- 1 Rota

- 1 Bottomless
- 1 Treacherous
- 1 Floodgate
- 1 Lost Wind
- 1 Warning

- Norden
- Mechaba
- Traptrix Rafflesia
- Caliga
- Castel
- 101
- Dweller
- Raijin
- Elysium
- Steelswarm Roach
- Earth Invoked

Keep in mind, its a work in progress. I am still working on it to try and get the best results. As it is ly deck would fall to Anti-spell flagrance, I am aware of its defaults.

But it has some goods too, Traptrix allow the search and execution of cards such as Treacherous which can be a good surprise, generaly it works wonder when Mechaba is out with her.

I am thinking of adding 1-2 Solemn Scolding instead of the common strikes seeing how easily Mechaba can be taken out, thats 2 negations acting back to back.

Tell me what you think.

In Topic: Black Luster Soldier

14 March 2017 - 02:30 PM

Bottomless Banishes. I'm tempted to cut the rank 8s for more Invoked (specifically Magellanica and possibly Elysium) as well as more Rank 4s. Rank 8 plays aren't something you want to be doing.
I could run Norden, but considering Rank 4 plays aren't that prominent I think Instant Fusion will probably be a waste

Bottomless destroys and banishes, but a monster that cannot be destroyedwill not be banished, its BTH ruling.

Welcome to the Dueling Network Forums!

To sign in, use your duelingnetwork.com account. If you do not have one, register here.